IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT MAY 3, 2022	LISA BECK JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT Vote For One (1) Only
CP 24 DEMOCRATIC	0 selected, incomplete CARRIE CASTRO MARISSA J MCDERMOTT
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 31ST CIRCUIT Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
THOMAS M MCDERMOTT JR	BERNARD A CARTER
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	

RICHARD E FANTIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	COUNTY SHERIFF
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
	o selected, incomplete
ANDREW SYLWESTROWICZ	RICHARD D LIGON
MIKE BROWN	OSCAR MARTINEZ JR
ALEX GARZA	MARIA D TRAJKOVICH
JESSE GOMEZ	ANTHONY WILLIAMS
LORENZO ARREDONDO	COUNTY ASSESSOR
	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY AUDITOR	
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	LATONYA SPEARMAN
PEGGY HOLINGA KATONA	COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBER
	DISTRICT 6
EDUARDO FONTANEZ	Vote For One (1) Only
	0 selected, incomplete
COUNTY TREASURER	TED F BILSKI
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
JOSEFINA MAGALLANES	•

JOHN E PETALAS

CENTER TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) Only 0 selected, incomplete

HECTOR ESPINOZA

JOSE (JOE) MENCHACA

DEBORAH MANDICH-NOWLAND